Elternbeirat

Elke Ledermann

Vorsitzende und Schulforum

elke.ledermann@ebr-lmgu.de

Christoph Heer

Stv. Vorsitzender

christoph.heer@ebr-lmgu.de

Katrin Waldenburg

Stv. Vorsitzende

katrin.waldenburg@ebr-lmgu.de

Thomas Hummel

Kassenwart

thomas.hummel@ebr-lmgu.de

Dr. Stephanie Bücherl

Schriftführerin

stephanie.buecherl@ebr-lmgu.de

Maria Hübner

Stv. Schriftführerin

maria.huebner@ebr-lmgu.de

Thomas Harbers

Schulforum

thomas.harbers@ebr-lmgu.de

Sabine Windisch

Schulforum

sabine.windisch@ebr-lmgu.de

Ulrike Wissing

Schulforum

ulrike.wissing@ebr-lmgu.de

Sabine Schmierl

Kooptierte Elternbeirätin

sabine.schmierl@ebr-lmgu.de

Bernhard Schmitt

Kooptierter Elternbeirat

bernhard.schmitt@ebr-lmgu.de

Nadine Marino

Kooptierte Elternbeirätin

nadine.marino@ebr-lmgu.de

Yvonne Matecki

Kooptierte Elternbeirätin

yvonne.matecki@ebr-lmgu.de