Dr. Florian Kaesen

Vorsitzender & Schulforum

Florian.Kaesen@ebr-lmgu.de

Dr. Christoph Heer

Stv. Vorsitzender

Christoph.Heer@ebr-lmgu.de

Katrin Waldenburg

Stv. Vorsitzende

Katrin.Waldenburg@ebr-lmgu.de

Elke Ledermann

Schulforum

Elke.Ledermann@ebr-lmgu.de

Silke Heckmann

Schriftführerin

Silke.Heckmann@ebr-lmgu.de

Rainer Hoffmann

Kassenführer

Rainer.Hoffmann@ebr-lmgu.de

Sabine Schmierl

Stv. Schulforum

Sabine.Schmierl@ebr-lmgu.de

Thomas Hummel

kooptierter Elternbeirat

thomas.hummel@ebr-lmgu.de

Bernhard Schmitt

kooptierter Elternbeirat

bernhard.schmitt@ebr-lmgu.de